original.don

Donae

Verified
Mega Influencer
Son veri g├╝ncellemesi: a day ago
Business Inquiries: donae@henrytalents.com. 19­čĄĘ

Loading...

@original.don kullan─▒c─▒s─▒n─▒n di─čer TikTok videolar─▒

Bunlar @original.don kullan─▒c─▒s─▒n─▒n TikTok'ta payla┼čt─▒─č─▒ di─čer m├╝thi┼č videolard─▒r!
Video with title ''
Views icon
2.2M
Like icon
428.6K
E
20.9%
Sun, January 19, 2020
Video with title ''
Views icon
770.2K
Like icon
199.6K
E
26.8%
Sun, February 9, 2020
Video with title ''
Views icon
678.8K
Like icon
175.3K
E
27.3%
Wed, February 5, 2020
Video with title 'Or maybe because I grew up in a diverse community And wasnÔÇÖt exposed to much racism I donÔÇÖt really understand cultural appropriation ­čĄĚ­čĆżÔÇŹÔÖÇ´ŞĆ'
Views icon
877.2K
Like icon
133.5K
E
15.6%
Sun, March 1, 2020
Or maybe because I grew up in a diverse community And wasnÔÇÖt exposed to much racism I donÔÇÖt really understand cultural appropriation ­čĄĚ­čĆżÔÇŹÔÖÇ´ŞĆ
Video with title 'Reply to @rpedraza  pls explain why my exÔÇÖs are Hispanic, Filipino, and black..if I only thirst after white men'
Views icon
510.8K
Like icon
121.6K
E
24.1%
Wed, April 22, 2020
Reply to @rpedraza pls explain why my exÔÇÖs are Hispanic, Filipino, and black..if I only thirst after white men
Video with title ''
Views icon
440.6K
Like icon
97.1K
E
23.4%
Thu, January 23, 2020
Video with title ''
Views icon
364.5K
Like icon
67.7K
E
19.5%
Thu, March 19, 2020
Video with title '#react to @ondreazlopez_'
Views icon
314.4K
Like icon
66.3K
E
21.2%
Fri, February 14, 2020
#react to @ondreazlopez_
Video with title 'order me around daddy'
Views icon
311.3K
Like icon
64.6K
E
22.2%
Sun, February 2, 2020
order me around daddy
Video with title '@nickdavisfr love'
Views icon
326.3K
Like icon
62.2K
E
19.6%
Sat, February 15, 2020
@nickdavisfr love
Video with title 'Oops'
Views icon
472.5K
Like icon
59.3K
E
12.8%
Tue, March 24, 2020
Oops
Video with title '#duet with @original.don'
Views icon
300.4K
Like icon
51.5K
E
17.4%
Tue, December 31, 2019
#duet with @original.don
Video with title '#duet with @techn9ne328 hey­čĺĽ'
Views icon
344.3K
Like icon
46.4K
E
14.0%
Sat, April 11, 2020
#duet with @techn9ne328 hey­čĺĽ
Video with title 'Im actually kidding BUT I do be horny doe'
Views icon
244.4K
Like icon
43.5K
E
18.6%
Sat, March 21, 2020
Im actually kidding BUT I do be horny doe
Video with title 'They even comment on my pictures ­čśş'
Views icon
190.9K
Like icon
30.4K
E
16.6%
Fri, February 7, 2020
They even comment on my pictures ­čśş
Video with title ''
Views icon
144.7K
Like icon
30.2K
E
21.6%
Tue, December 17, 2019
Video with title 'Rest in paradise king. Another legend gone.. I literally am at a loss for words.'
Views icon
136.4K
Like icon
30.2K
E
22.9%
Sun, December 8, 2019
Rest in paradise king. Another legend gone.. I literally am at a loss for words.
Video with title 'happy black history month yÔÇÖall'
Views icon
184.1K
Like icon
30.1K
E
17.0%
Sat, February 8, 2020
happy black history month yÔÇÖall
Video with title 'RIP king. I love you'
Views icon
109.6K
Like icon
19.8K
E
18.5%
Sun, December 8, 2019
RIP king. I love you
Video with title 'Love this song ÔÇśOwn ItÔÇÖ #ownitchallenge'
Views icon
104.7K
Like icon
8.2K
E
8.0%
Fri, February 7, 2020
Love this song ÔÇśOwn ItÔÇÖ #ownitchallenge