通过TikTok赚钱

通过我们的会员计划,轻松地将您的TikTok个关注者货币化!向您的关注者介绍Exolyt,并从新订阅中赚取佣金。

好处

轻松获利

赚钱的简单方法!加入会员计划是完全免费的,并且不强迫您参加任何活动。我们为您提供宣传材料,例如视觉效果。

50%个佣金给您

您会从使用您的折扣代码的用户的每笔交易中获得50%佣金。他们使用该代码后的前六个月,您将获得佣金。

为您的关注者提供50%的折扣

在付费订阅的第一个月,为您的关注者奖励50%的折扣。

怎么运行的

加入

创建一个帐户并创建您的个人折扣代码。加入我们的会员计划是完全免费的!

广告

在关注者之间分享您的折扣代码。您可以创建TikTok个视频,博客文章或其他任何内容。发挥创意!被推荐的用户将在付费订阅的第一个月获得折扣。

对于使用您的折扣代码的用户,每笔交易您都会获得50%佣金。对于使用您的折扣代码的每个客户,头六个月都将获得佣金。您可以从我们的信息中心查看进度。赚多少钱没有限制!

什么是会员计划?

会员计划是一种伙伴关系,您可以通过将访问量引至我们的网站来赚取收入。当用户转换为付费客户时,您将获得佣金。您将从客户的订阅中获得佣金,而您推荐的用户在订阅的第一个月将获得折扣。我们为您提供一个仪表板,您可以在其中跟踪您的收入。

我该如何开始?

您可以通过加入会员计划并创建一个视频来介绍我们的服务,从而开始。请记住为您的关注者提供您的个人折扣代码,以便您从订阅中获得佣金。我们建议您查看我们的“高级”页面,然后亲自尝试使用“高级”服务,以便您了解自己在说什么。

联盟计划有哪些要求?

您将需要拥有一个社交媒体帐户,网站,博客或类似内容。通常,任何人都可以参加。出于法律,道德和其他原因,我们有权拒绝某些帐户,包括那些与我们相关的帐户,这些帐户涉及成年人,强迫点击流量,危险材料,负面内容,歧视性内容,种族主义内容或侵犯知识产权的内容。

佣金何时以及如何支付?

每月通过SEPA银行转帐支付佣金一次。最低付款门槛为50欧元。如果您未达到最低下限,则佣金将转至下个月。请注意,佣金将从用户订阅时的非增值税金额中支付。

我总共可以赚多少佣金?

使用我们的会员计划可以赚多少钱没有限制。

加入会员计划需要多少费用?

我们的会员计划是完全免费的。即使您没有订阅,也可以加入我们的会员计划。

Make money on TikTok

Monetize your TikTok followers easily with our affiliate program! Tell about Exolyt to your followers and earn commissions on new subscriptions.

Benefits

Easy monetization

Easy way to monetize your audience! Joining the affiliate program is completely free and it does not oblige you to anything. We provide you with the promotional materials, such as visuals.

50% commission for you

You get 50% commission for every sales transaction from users who use your discount code. You will get the commission for the first six months after they have used the code.

50% discount for your followers

Reward your followers with 50% discount on their first month of paid subscription.

How it works

Join

Create an account and create your personal discount code. Joining our affiliate program is completely free of charge!

Advertise

Share your discount code among your followers. You can create TikTok videos, blog posts, or anything else. Get creative! Referred users will get a discount on first month of their paid subscription.

Earn

You will get 50% commission for every transaction from users who use your discount code. The commission is given for the first six months for each customer who has used your discount code. You can view your progress from our dashboard. There is no limit how much you can earn!

What is an affiliate program?

Affiliate programs are partnerships where you can earn income by referring traffic to a our website. You will get a commission when users convert into paid customers. You will earn commission from customers' subscriptions and the users you refer will get a discount on their first month of subscription. We provide a dashboard for you where you can track your income.

How can I start?

You can start just by joining the affiliate program and creating a video in which you tell about our service. Remember to provide your personal discount code for your followers so that you will receive a commission from the subscriptions. We suggest that you take a look at our Premium page and try our Premium services yourself so that you know what you are talking about.

What are the requirements in the affiliate program?

You will need to have a social media account, website, blog, or something similar. In general, anyone can participate. For legal, ethical and other reasons, we have the right to reject certain accounts, including the ones that associate us with adult ocntent, forced click traffic, hazardous material, negative content, discriminative content, racist content, or content that violates intellectual properties.

When and how is the commission paid out?

Commissions are paid out once a month via SEPA bank transfers. Minimum threshold for a payout is 50 euros. If you don't achieve the minimum threshold, the commission will be transferred to the following month. Please note that the commission will be paid from non-VAT amount on users' subscriptions.

How much commission I can earn in total?

There is no limit how much you can earn with our affiliate program.

How much does it cost to join the affiliate program?

Our affiliate program is completely free of charge. You can join our affiliate program even if you don't have your a subscription.