كسب المال على TikTok

استثمر TikTok متابعيك بسهولة من خلال برنامج الشركاء التابع لنا! أخبر متابعيك عن Exolyt واكسب عمولات على الاشتراكات الجديدة.

فوائد

تسييل سهل

طريقة سهلة لتحقيق الدخل من جمهورك! الانضمام إلى برنامج الأفلييت مجاني تمامًا ولا يلزمك بأي شيء. نوفر لك المواد الترويجية ، مثل المرئيات.

عمولة 50% لك

تحصل على عمولة 50% عن كل معاملة مبيعات من المستخدمين الذين يستخدمون رمز الخصم الخاص بك. ستحصل على العمولة للأشهر الستة الأولى بعد استخدامهم للكود.

خصم 50% لمتابعيك

كافئ متابعيك بخصم 50% على أول شهر من الاشتراك المدفوع.

كيف تعمل

انضم

قم بإنشاء حساب وإنشاء رمز الخصم الشخصي الخاص بك. الانضمام إلى برنامج الإحالة لدينا مجاني تمامًا!

يعلن

شارك رمز الخصم الخاص بك بين متابعيك. يمكنك إنشاء TikTok من مقاطع الفيديو أو منشورات مدونة أو أي شيء آخر. الحصول على الإبداع! سيحصل المستخدمون المُحالون على خصم في الشهر الأول من اشتراكهم المدفوع.

كسب

ستحصل على عمولة 50% عن كل معاملة من المستخدمين الذين يستخدمون رمز الخصم الخاص بك. يتم منح العمولة عن الأشهر الستة الأولى لكل عميل استخدم رمز الخصم الخاص بك. يمكنك عرض تقدمك من لوحة القيادة الخاصة بنا. لا يوجد حد لمقدار ما يمكنك كسبه!

ما هو البرنامج التابع؟

البرامج التابعة هي شراكات حيث يمكنك كسب الدخل عن طريق إحالة حركة المرور إلى موقع الويب الخاص بنا. ستحصل على عمولة عندما يتحول المستخدمون إلى عملاء مدفوعين. ستكسب عمولة من اشتراكات العملاء وسيحصل المستخدمون الذين تحيلهم على خصم في أول شهر من اشتراكهم. نحن نقدم لك لوحة تحكم حيث يمكنك تتبع دخلك.

كيف يمكنني البدء؟

يمكنك البدء فقط من خلال الانضمام إلى البرنامج التابع وإنشاء مقطع فيديو تخبر فيه عن خدمتنا. تذكر تقديم رمز الخصم الشخصي الخاص بك لمتابعيك حتى تحصل على عمولة من الاشتراكات. نقترح عليك إلقاء نظرة على صفحة Premium الخاصة بنا وتجربة خدماتنا المميزة بنفسك حتى تعرف ما الذي تتحدث عنه.

ما هي متطلبات برنامج الانتساب؟

ستحتاج إلى أن يكون لديك حساب وسائط اجتماعية أو موقع ويب أو مدونة أو شيء مشابه. بشكل عام ، يمكن لأي شخص المشاركة. لأسباب قانونية وأخلاقية وأسباب أخرى ، يحق لنا رفض حسابات معينة ، بما في ذلك الحسابات التي تربطنا بحسابات البالغين أو النقرات القسرية أو المواد الخطرة أو المحتوى السلبي أو المحتوى التمييزي أو المحتوى العنصري أو المحتوى الذي ينتهك الملكية الفكرية.

متى وكيف يتم دفع العمولة؟

يتم دفع العمولات مرة واحدة في الشهر عبر التحويلات المصرفية لمنطقة الدفعات المالية الموحدة باليورو SEPA. الحد الأدنى للدفع هو 50 يورو. إذا لم تصل إلى الحد الأدنى ، فسيتم تحويل العمولة إلى الشهر التالي. يرجى ملاحظة أنه سيتم دفع العمولة من مبلغ غير ضريبة القيمة المضافة على اشتراكات المستخدمين.

كم إجمالي العمولة التي يمكنني كسبها؟

لا يوجد حد للمبلغ الذي يمكنك كسبه من خلال برنامج الإحالة الخاص بنا.

ما هي تكلفة الانضمام إلى برنامج الإحالة؟

برنامج الإحالة لدينا مجاني تمامًا. يمكنك الانضمام إلى برنامج الشركاء التابع لنا حتى لو لم يكن لديك اشتراكك.

Make money on TikTok

Monetize your TikTok followers easily with our affiliate program! Tell about Exolyt to your followers and earn commissions on new subscriptions.

Benefits

Easy monetization

Easy way to monetize your audience! Joining the affiliate program is completely free and it does not oblige you to anything. We provide you with the promotional materials, such as visuals.

50% commission for you

You get 50% commission for every sales transaction from users who use your discount code. You will get the commission for the first six months after they have used the code.

50% discount for your followers

Reward your followers with 50% discount on their first month of paid subscription.

How it works

Join

Create an account and create your personal discount code. Joining our affiliate program is completely free of charge!

Advertise

Share your discount code among your followers. You can create TikTok videos, blog posts, or anything else. Get creative! Referred users will get a discount on first month of their paid subscription.

Earn

You will get 50% commission for every transaction from users who use your discount code. The commission is given for the first six months for each customer who has used your discount code. You can view your progress from our dashboard. There is no limit how much you can earn!

What is an affiliate program?

Affiliate programs are partnerships where you can earn income by referring traffic to a our website. You will get a commission when users convert into paid customers. You will earn commission from customers' subscriptions and the users you refer will get a discount on their first month of subscription. We provide a dashboard for you where you can track your income.

How can I start?

You can start just by joining the affiliate program and creating a video in which you tell about our service. Remember to provide your personal discount code for your followers so that you will receive a commission from the subscriptions. We suggest that you take a look at our Premium page and try our Premium services yourself so that you know what you are talking about.

What are the requirements in the affiliate program?

You will need to have a social media account, website, blog, or something similar. In general, anyone can participate. For legal, ethical and other reasons, we have the right to reject certain accounts, including the ones that associate us with adult ocntent, forced click traffic, hazardous material, negative content, discriminative content, racist content, or content that violates intellectual properties.

When and how is the commission paid out?

Commissions are paid out once a month via SEPA bank transfers. Minimum threshold for a payout is 50 euros. If you don't achieve the minimum threshold, the commission will be transferred to the following month. Please note that the commission will be paid from non-VAT amount on users' subscriptions.

How much commission I can earn in total?

There is no limit how much you can earn with our affiliate program.

How much does it cost to join the affiliate program?

Our affiliate program is completely free of charge. You can join our affiliate program even if you don't have your a subscription.