حسابات TikTok

انشاء محتوى

المحتوى هو الملك في كل مكان في التسويق وأكثر من ذلك على TikTok. استخدم المنصة لإظهار جانبك الإبداعي من خلال إنشاء محتوى فريد وجذاب! تعمق في اتجاهات TikTok ، وتابع المنافسين ، واكتشف ما يجذب الانتباه.

أنشئ مقاطع فيديو فريدة من نوعها

معايير المحتوى

تابع العلامات التجارية الأخرى واطلع على ما يفعلونه لتنمية جمهورهم. قم بتحليل مقاطع الفيديو الأكثر جاذبية وقارن أداء مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك مقابل المنافسين والصناعة.

الهاشتاق والأصوات

اكتشف علامات التصنيف والأصوات الأفضل أداءً واستخدمها في مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك لزيادة عدد المشاهدات. تعمق في علامات التصنيف ذات الصلة ، وتحقق من الاتجاهات وما هي قصة الأمس.

الاستماع الاجتماعي

قم بالوصول إلى جميع إشارات حسابك علىdirect ، وتحقق من من يتحدث عن علامتك التجارية وما هي علامات التصنيف التي يستخدمونها. أنشئ محتوى يتفاعل مع توقعات جمهورك.

احصل على رؤى وقم بتحسين المحتوى

اكتشف مقاطع الفيديو الأفضل أداءً واكتشف ما الذي جعلها تبرز. علامات التجزئة أو الأصوات أو الإشارات أو الترويج المدفوع - الشيطان يكمن في التفاصيل. اكتشف هؤلاء ، وأنشئ مقاطع فيديو سريعة الانتشار ، وزد من الوصول إلى العلامة التجارية والوعي بها.

ابق اصبعك على نبض الاتجاه

يعد القفز على الاتجاهات الجديدة أحد أفضل الطرق لتكون مشهورًا على TikTok. باستخدام Exolyt ، يمكنك الاستفادة من ترميز الاتجاهات ، سواء كان اتجاهًا في الحسابات أو مقاطع الفيديو أو الأصوات أو علامات التصنيف أو التأثيرات. احصل على الإلهام ، وقم بإنشاء محتوى عصري وابقَ في طليعة المتسابقين.

تعرف على أفضل وقت للنشر

يمكن أن ينتشر المنشور الجذاب في ثوانٍ ، ولكن متى يجب أن تنشره بالضبط؟ باستخدام Exolyt ، يمكنك التحقق من أفضل وقت للنشر للحصول على مزيد من المشاركة والآراء. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك معرفة أفضل وقت للنشر لمنافسيك واتخاذ المزيد من القرارات.

راقب المؤثرين والمنافسين

هل تحتاج إلى إلهام؟ قم بإلقاء نظرة خاطفة على محتوى المنافسين ، واستكشف علامات التصنيف والأصوات التي يستخدمونها. ليس كافي؟ ثم اكتشف المؤثر الأكثر شعبية في الصناعة ، وحلل ما هو مزعج.

ابحث عن المؤثر المناسب

ابحث عن المؤثرين من خلال معدل المشاركة ، والإعجابات ، والمشاركات ، وحتى عن طريق الكلمات الرئيسية في سيرتهم الذاتية أو صناعتهم! باستخدام مرشحات Exolyt المتقدمة ، يمكنك العثور على المؤثرين البارزين والمعروفين والمؤثرين القادمين والمتخصصين. قم بتنمية شبكة المؤثرين الخاصة بك وتأكد من اختيار شراكات المبدعين المناسبة.

احصل على جميع البيانات وخصص التقارير بناءً على احتياجاتك

يمكنك الوصول إلى جميع المقاييس الأساسية حول كل مقطع فيديو تنشره وتنزيلها بتنسيق CSV. كميات كبيرة؟ هل تحتاج إلى تحديثات مستمرة؟ لا تقلق ، احصل على عمليات الدمج في جداول بيانات Google أو Airtable. بمجرد حصولك على البيانات ، يمكنك تخصيص التقارير وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

أنشئ مقاطع فيديو من المؤكد أنها ستجعل الناس يتحدثون!

TikTok Accounts

Content Creation

Content is the king everywhere in marketing and even more so on TikTok. Use the platform to show off your creative side by making unique and engaging content! Dive into TikTok trends, follow competitors, and figure out what gets attention.

Create unique videos that stand out

Content Benchmarks

Follow other brands and see what they're doing to grow their audience. Analyze their most engaging videos and compare how your videos perform against competitors and the industry.

Hashtag and Sounds

Discover the best-performing hashtags and sounds and use them in your videos to grow view numbers. Dive into related hashtags, and check what is trending and what is yesterday's story.

Social Listening

Access all your @direct account mentions, and check who is talking about your brand and what hashtags they use. Create content that engages with your audience's expectations.

Get insights and improve the content

Discover the best-performing videos and find out what made them stand out. Hashtags, sounds, mentions, or paid promotion - the devil is in the details. Uncover those, create viral videos, and increase brand reach and awareness.

Keep your finger on the trend pulse

Jumping on new trends is one of the best ways to be popular on TikTok. With Exolyt, you can tap into trendspotting, be it a trend in accounts, videos, sounds, hashtags, or effects. Take inspiration, create trendy content and stay in the front-runner lines.

Know the best time to post

A catchy post can go viral in seconds, but when exactly should you post it? With Exolyt, you can check when is the best time for you to post to get more engagement and views. Moreover, you can see what is the best posting time for your competitors and make further decisions.

Keep an eye on Influencers & Competitors

Need inspiration? Sneak peek into competitors' content, and explore what hashtags and sounds they use. Not enough? Then discover the most popular influencer in the industry, and analyze what's buzzing.

Find the right influencer

Search for influencers by engagement rate, likes, shares, and even by keyword in their biography or industry! With Exolyt advanced filters, you can find prominent and known influencers and upcoming and niche ones. Grow your influencer network and make sure you choose the right creator partnerships.

Get all data and customize reports based on your needs

Access all the essential metrics about every video you post and download them as CSV. Large volumes? Need continuous updates? No worries, get the integrations to Google Sheets or Airtable. Once you have the data, you can customize reports to your needs.

Create videos that are sure to get people talking!