指导

YouTube金钱计算器

已发表23 Feb 2021
撰写者Angelica
找出YouTube个影响者的收入
Exolyt的YouTube资金计算器可帮助您计算任何公共YouTube帐户上的收入估算。
#exolyt
使用Money Calculator接受 服务条款

找出YouTube的收入!

输入YouTube频道网址或ID

您如何通过YouTube赚钱?
基本上任何人都可以通过两种方式来赚取YouTube的钱。
在YouTube上赚钱的最常见方法是一种称为“有影响力的营销”的方法。有影响力的营销人员意味着您可以在自己制作的视频中宣传不同的品牌或产品。这意味着基本上已经赞助了广告视频,这些广告视频将为视频制作的品牌或产品带来销售。
在YouTube上赚钱的第二种方法是在创建的视频中做广告或销售自己的产品或服务。例如,您可以宣传自己的在线课程或制作的手工艺品。
无论您是进行有影响力的营销还是推广自己的服务,您肯定都需要良好的吸引力并观看视频。这意味着您需要大量关注者,评论,喜欢和观点,然后您的个人资料才能吸引足够的参与度,使广告吸引任何品牌的努力。
您可以在YouTube赚多少钱?
金额根据YouTube帐户和广告客户的行业而有很大差异。如果您拥有大量客户,则每个品牌合作伙伴可以产生2万美元到20万美元不等的收入。当然,金额的高低很大程度上取决于您的个人资料细分市场,您的受众群体位置,品牌的目标受众,您的个人资料参与度以及其他因素。
我如何成为YouTube有影响力的人并赚钱?
成为YouTube有影响力的人通常不会突然发生。当您想成为有影响力的人时,您将需要为实现该目标而不断努力,并需要良好的工具来跟踪您的进度。
YouTube还是一件事吗? TikTok呢?
许多影响者仍然大量使用YouTube。但是许多有影响力的人从TikTok的内容开始了自己的职业生涯,然后在对视频有足够的观看次数和参与度的情况下转到YouTube。
我们的建议是开始在TikTok上创建内容,然后在您有大量关注者的情况下转到YouTube。
如何开始TikTok职业?
当您开始TikTok职业生涯时,建议您使用Exolyt之类的分析工具来跟踪进度,并查看TikTok个人资料上最适合的内容。这样,您可以优化自己的工作,成为TikTok有影响力的人会更快,更轻松。
您可以免费开始使用Exolyt TikTok Analytics(分析)!在下面的搜索字段中输入您在Exolyt上的TikTok个人资料的分析数据!
Angelica from Exolyt
Angelica from Exolyt
本文由Angelica撰写,他在Exolyt以Senior Social Media Manager的身份工作。 Angelica帮助有影响力的人,营销人员和内容创建者提高他们的参与度,并从他们的账户中获得最大收益。

Guide

YouTube Money Calculator

Published23 Feb 2021
Written byAngelica
Find out earnings of YouTube Influencers
Exolyt's YouTube Money Calculator helps you to calculate an estimation of earnings on any public YouTube account.
#exolyt
Using Money Calculator you accept Terms of Service

Find out YouTube earnings!

Enter a YouTube channel URL or ID

How you can make money on YouTube?
There are mainly two different ways for anyone to earn money on YouTube.
The most common way to make money on YouTube is called influencer marketing. Influencer Marketing means that you promote different brands or products on your videos. This means basically having sponsored advertisement videos that would drive the sales for the brand or the product.
The second way to earn money on YouTube is to advertise or sell your own products or services in your videos. You could for example advertise your own online courses or make up brand.
Whether you are doing influencer marketing or promoting your own services, you will definitely need good traction and view counts on your videos. This means that you will need many followers, comments, likes and views before your profile attracts enough engagement for the advertisements to be worth the effort for the brand.
How much money you can make on YouTube?
Amount of money differs very much based on the YouTube account and the advertiser's industry. You can generate anywhere from 50 000 USD to 150 000 USD per one brand partnership if you have a very good profile. This of course depends very much from your profile niche, location, brand's target audience, your profile engagement, and other factors.
How I can become YouTube Influencer and earn money?
Becoming a YouTube Influencer usually does not happen suddenly. You will need constant work towards this goal and good tools to track your progress when you want to become an influencer.
Is YouTube still a thing? What about TikTok?
Many of the influencers still use YouTube a lot. But many influencers have started their careers with TikTok content and then moved on to YouTube when they had enough views and engagement on their videos.
Our suggestion is to start creating content on TikTok and then move on to YouTube when you have a good amount of followers.
How to start TikTok career?
When you are starting your TikTok career, we suggest you to use analytics tools like Exolyt to track your progress and to see what content works best on your TikTok Profile. This way you will optimize your efforts, and becoming TikTok Influencer is much faster and easier.
You can start using Exolyt TikTok Analytics for free! Check analytics of your TikTok profile on Exolyt by typing it on the search field below!
Angelica from Exolyt
Angelica from Exolyt
This article is written by Angelica, who works at Exolyt as a Senior Social Media Manager. Angelica helps influencers, marketers and content creators to improve their engagement and take the most out of their accounts.