指南

FYP在TikTok中是什么意思?

已发表28 Feb 2020
撰写者Josh
#fyp是什么意思?
您可能已经在许多TikTok个视频中看到#fyp。似乎每个人都在各种视频中使用主题标签。
最常见的是#fyp或FYP代表“为您页面”。对于您页面是您在iPhone或Android上打开TikTok应用时显示的页面。大多数TikTok用户都希望将他们的视频转到“为您”页面,以便所有人都能看到它们,并且他们将获得更多观看次数,更多喜欢次数,当然还有更多关注者。因此,他们使用主题标签是希望使他们的视频更受欢迎。
FYP也可以表示“已修复您的帖子”。当人们重新发布他们的其他人的视频版本,但在对其进行编辑以使其与他们的意见保持一致之后,就可以使用它。
#fyp在“为您”页面上吸引我吗?
要进入“为您准备”页面,您需要的不仅仅是视频标题上的#fyp。您需要制作具有闪电和内容方面质量的视频,才能进入“为您”页面。因此,使用#fyp不会自动在“为您”页面上获取您的视频。
但是由于#fyp是TikTok上最受欢迎的主题标签,因此使用它会使您的视频在该算法中看起来很受欢迎。这可能会为#fyp产生滚雪球效应,并有助于增强视频效果。
为什么人们在我的视频上评论“ fyp”?
在某些视频上评论“ FYP”仅是告诉视频上传者用户在“您的关注”页面上看到了视频。人们可能也希望您的视频也出现在其他人的“您的收藏”页面上,因为他们喜欢它。因此,通过评论您的视频,他们可以使您的视频更具吸引力,从而为您提供帮助。他们也可能希望获得喜欢的评论,因为在“为您”页面上观看视频的其他人会喜欢该评论。
观看带有#FYP标签的最佳TikTok个视频
Josh from Exolyt
Josh from Exolyt
本文由Josh撰写,他以Senior Social Media Consultant的身份在Exolyt工作。 Josh帮助有影响力的人,营销人员和内容创建者提高参与度,并从他们的账户中获得最大收益。

与朋友分享这篇文章!

查看任何个人资料的分析!

Guide

What does FYP mean in TikTok?

Published28 Feb 2020
Written byJosh
What #fyp means?
You probably have seen #fyp in lots of TikTok videos. It seems that everyone is using the hashtag in all sorts of videos.
Most commonly #fyp or FYP stands for 'For You Page'. For You page is the page that is shown when you open TikTok app on your iPhone or Android. Most of the TikTokers would like to get their videos to For You page so that everyone would see them and they would get more views, more likes, and of course more followers. Therefore they are using the hashtag in a hope to get their video more popular.
FYP can also mean 'Fixed Your Post'. It is used when people re-post their version of someone elses video, but after editing it so that it aligns with their opinions.
Does #fyp get me on the For You page?
To get on the For You page, you need more than just #fyp on your video title. You need to have a quality video in terms of lightning and content to get on the For You page. So using #fyp does not automatically get your video on For You page.
But as #fyp is the most popular hashtag on TikTok, using it will make your video look popular for the algorithm. This might create a snowball effect for #fyp and help it to boost videos.
Why people comment 'fyp' on my videos?
Commenting 'FYP' on some video is just a mean of telling the video uploader that user saw the video on For You page. People might want that your video would appear on other peoples For You page as well, because they liked it. So by commenting on your video, they are helping you out by making your video more engaged. They also probably want to get likes for their comment, as others who see the video on the For You page will like that comment.
Check out the best TikTok videos with #FYP tag
Josh from Exolyt
Josh from Exolyt
This article is written by Josh, who works at Exolyt as a Senior Social Media Consultant. Josh helps influencers, marketers and content creators to improve their engagement and take the most out of their accounts.

Share this article to friends!

Check out analytics for any profile!