指南

什么是#XYZBCA?

已发表24 Feb 2020
撰写者Josh
#xyzbca,#xyzcba和#xyzabc标签在过去几个月中在TikTok上很流行。这些主题标签的来源尚无明确来源。人们正在使用这些主题标签,以期希望获得TikTok算法来在“为您”页面上宣传他们的视频。但是可以吗?
有传言说TikTok会使用这些标签来增强视频。带有#xyzcba标签的视频已被观看超过1.3B次,带有#xyzabc标签的视频已被观看超过7.73亿次,因此它们在TikTok上非常受欢迎
#xyzbca有效吗?
人们在视频中的视频中使用#xyzbca和#xyzabc,希望它们最终出现在每个人的“为您”页面上。有传言称,使用这些主题标签将使您的视频大受欢迎。与这些特定的主题标签无关,而是TikTok算法的工作方式。
使用井号可能会起作用,因为TikTok算法会推广使用流行和流行井号的视频。由于#xyzbca和#xyzabc是受欢迎的主题标签,因此使用它们将使您的视频在该算法中看起来很受欢迎。这会为这些标签产生滚雪球效应,而不是标签本身具有魔力。
这类似于人们使用#fyp和#foryoupage之类的标签以希望使他们的视频获得流行的方式。
城市词典
关于“ xyzcba”,《城市词典》说以下内容:
TikTok上一个新的井号标签,它绝对没有定义。实际上,它只是被定义了,所以那些搜索它的人最终会输掉游戏。 “您是否曾经想过#xyzcba是什么意思?一旦您发现它已经来晚了。”
#xyzbca的解释更加清楚:
“在tik tok上使用的热门主题标签没有人真正知道含义……因为没有含义”
#XYZBCA的结论
关于这些主题标签的谣言是否属实,尝试没有任何危害。因此,在您的视频上使用#XYZBCA,并查看主题标签是否可以提升视频质量。制作TikTok个视频很有趣!
观看带有#XYZCBA标签的最佳TikTok个视频
Josh from Exolyt
Josh from Exolyt
本文由Josh撰写,他以Senior Social Media Consultant的身份在Exolyt工作。 Josh帮助有影响力的人,营销人员和内容创建者提高参与度,并从他们的账户中获得最大收益。

与朋友分享这篇文章!

查看任何个人资料的分析!

Guide

What is #XYZBCA?

Published24 Feb 2020
Written byJosh
Hashtags #xyzbca, #xyzcba and #xyzabc have been popular in the past months on TikTok. There is no clear origin that where these hashtags started from. People are using these hashtags in a hope to get the TikTok algorithm to promote their videos on the For You page. But can it work?
There are rumours that TikTok would boost the videos with these hashtags. Videos with hashtag #xyzcba have been watched over 1.3B times and videos with hashtag #xyzabc over 773 million times, so they are super popular on TikTok
Does #xyzbca work?
People use #xyzbca and #xyzabc on their videos in their videos hoping that they would end up on everyone's For You page. Rumours claim that using these hashtags will make your videos super popular. It is not so much about these certain hashtags, but the way TikTok algorithm works.
Using the hashtags might work because TikTok algorithm promotes videos that use popular and trending hashtags. And since #xyzbca and #xyzabc are popular hashtags, using them will make your video look popular for the algorithm. This creates a snowball effect for these hashtags, not that the hashtags itself would magical.
This is similar to the way people use hashtags like #fyp and #foryoupage in hopes to get their video gain popularity.
Urban Dictionary
Urban Dictionary says the following about #xyzcba:
A fancy new hashtag on TikTok that has absolutely no definition. In fact, it has only been defined so those who search it end up losing The Game. "have you ever wondered what #xyzcba means? Once you find out it will already be to late."
Explanation for #xyzbca is even more clear:
"Popular hashtag used on tik tok no one really knows the meaning... Because there is no meaning"
Conclusion for #XYZBCA
Whether the rumours about these hashtags are true or not, there is no harm trying. So use #XYZBCA on your videos and see if the hashtags can boost the videos. Have fun making TikTok videos!
Check out the best TikTok videos with #XYZCBA tag
Josh from Exolyt
Josh from Exolyt
This article is written by Josh, who works at Exolyt as a Senior Social Media Consultant. Josh helps influencers, marketers and content creators to improve their engagement and take the most out of their accounts.

Share this article to friends!

Check out analytics for any profile!