يرشد

كيف يتم التحقق في TikTok؟

نشرت3 May 2020
كتب بواسطةAngelica
ما الذي تم التحقق منه في TikTok؟
يعني التحقق أنه توجد شارة زرقاء صغيرة مع علامة اختيار في ملفك الشخصي. تحتوي الملفات الشخصية التي تم التحقق منها سابقًا TikTok على رمز تاج صغير ، ولكن تم استبدالها بعلامة التحقق التي تم التحقق منها والنص الذي تم التحقق منه.
يمنح امتلاك ملف شخصي تم التحقق منه صحة الملف الشخصي ويعزز الثقة. تجذب الملفات الشخصية التي تم التحقق منها أيضًا المزيد من المتابعين والمشاركة.
العديد من الملفات الشخصية التي تم التحقق منها هي نجوم موسيقى بوب حقيقيون وموسيقيون ومشاهير ، ولكن هذا لا يمنعك من التحقق أيضًا.
ما هي شارة المنشئ الشعبي؟
تعد شارة منشئ المحتوى الشائعة طريقة أخرى للتحقق منها في TikTok. TikTok يمنح شارة منشئ المحتوى الشهير للملفات الشخصية التي تحتوي على عدد جيد من المتابعين على TikTok وتنشر المحتوى الذي يحصل على الكثير من المشاهدات والعديد من الإعجابات والمشاركات.
يتحقق فريق TikTok باستمرار من الحسابات الشائعة ويضيف تلقائيًا شارات منشئي المحتوى الرائجة إلى الملفات الشخصية الشائعة ذات المحتوى عالي الجودة. لذلك ستحصل عليه تلقائيًا عندما تكون مؤهلاً لذلك.
كيف يتم التحقق في TikTok؟
إنشاء محتوى جيد
TikTok يمنح شارات تم التحقق منها للملفات الشخصية التي تنشئ محتوى عالي الجودة بشكل متسق وتمنح جوائز لذلك. لذا تأكد من أنك تقوم بالتصوير في بيئة مضاءة جيدًا وأنتج مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة. لا أحد يريد مشاهدة مقاطع فيديو مهتزة يتم تصويرها في غرفة نوم شخص ما.
احصل على متابعين
تحتوي معظم الملفات الشخصية المعتمدة على عدد كبير من المتابعين. على الرغم من أن هذا ليس مطلبًا مطلقًا للملف الشخصي الذي تم التحقق منه ، إلا أنه سيساعدك بالتأكيد على التحقق.
تعرف على أحدث الأغاني
إذا كنت تستخدم TikTok منذ فترة ، فربما لاحظت أن نفس الأغاني وعلامات التصنيف تستمر في التكرار مرارًا وتكرارًا. لا تخف من استخدامها! TikTok يفضل الأغاني الشعبية ، ويريد أن يستخدمها الناس! سيساعدك استخدام الأغاني وعلامات التصنيف الشائعة في الحصول على المحتوى الخاص بك على صفحة For You والحصول على المزيد من المتابعين.
يتم التحقق من الوسائط الاجتماعية الأخرى
ربما يكون هذا هو أفضل وسيلة للحصول على التحقق في TikTok. لقد رأينا ملفات شخصية مع 100 متابع فقط ليتم التحقق منها. هذا فقط لأنه تم التحقق منها على ثلاث وسائط اجتماعية مختلفة. وهذا يشمل YouTube و Instagram وغيرها.
لذا يمكنك التحقق من الوسائط الاجتماعية الأخرى وربطها بملفك الشخصي في TikTok.
لقد عثرت على موقع يقول إنه يمكنهم الحصول على إثبات ملكي!
جميع المواقع التي تدعي أنها تستطيع التحقق منها تكذب. لا توجد اختصارات أو قرصنة تحقق لك التحقق. لذلك لا تضيع أموالك أو وقتك في استخدام هذه المواقع لأنها خدع.
افكار اخيرة
باستخدام شارة التحقق TikTok ، تُبرز أفضل منشئي المحتوى. العديد من الملفات الشخصية التي تم التحقق منها نشطة للغاية وتنشر محتوى عالي الجودة يوميًا. على الرغم من أن عملية التحقق الفعلية تعتبر سرًا جيدًا لـ TikTok ، فنحن نعتقد أن نصائحنا هي أفضل طريقة للتحقق من صحتها TikTok.
في حين أنه من الصعب زيادة جمهورك والحصول على العديد من المتابعين ، فإنه لا يجب أن يكون بهذه الصعوبة. نحن في Exolyt نساعدك على تحليل المحتوى الذي تقوم بإنشائه لمعرفة أفضل ما يناسب جمهورك. لذا ابحث في ملفك الشخصي على Exolyt لمعرفة مستوى أدائك وكيفية تحسينه!
Angelica from Exolyt
Angelica from Exolyt
هذه المقالة كتبها Angelica ، الذي يعمل في Exolyt كـ Senior Social Media Manager. Angelica يساعد المؤثرين والمسوقين ومنشئي المحتوى على تحسين تفاعلهم والاستفادة القصوى من حساباتهم.

شارك هذا المقال مع الاصدقاء

تحقق من التحليلات لأي ملف تعريف!

Guide

How to get verified on TikTok?

Published3 May 2020
Written byAngelica
What is Verified on TikTok?
Being verified means that there is the small blue badge with checkmark on your profile. Previously Verified TikTok profiles had little crown icon, but it is replaced with the Verified checkmark and the text Verified Account.
Having a Verified profile gives the profile authenticity and builds trust. Verified profiles also attract more followers and engagement.
Many of the Verified profiles are actual pop stars, musicians and celebrities, but this doesn't prevent you from also being Verified.
What is Popular Creator badge?
Popular Creator badge is another way to be verified on TikTok. TikTok gives Popular Creator badge to profiles that have a good amount of followers on TikTok and posts content that gets a lot of views and many likes and shares.
TikTok team continuously checks popular accounts and automatically add Popular Creator badges to popular profiles with high quality content. So you you will get it automatically when you are eligible for that.
How to be Verified on TikTok?
Create good content
TikTok gives Verified badges to profiles that create high quality content consistently and awards for that. So make sure you are filming in well lighted environment and produce high quality videos. No one wants to see shaky videos that are shot in someone's bedroom.
Get followers
Most of the Verified profiles have high amount of followers. Even though this is not an absolute requirement for Verified profile, it will definitely help you to be Verified.
Know the latest songs
If you have been using TikTok for a while, you probably have noticed that the same songs and hashtags keep repeating over and over again. Don't be afraid to use them! TikTok favors popular songs, and wants that people use them! Using popular songs and hashtags will help you get your content on For You page and get more followers.
Be verified on other social medias
This one is probably the best way to get verification on TikTok. We have seen profiles with only 100 followers to be verified. That is only because they are verified on three different social medias. This includes YouTube and Instagram among others.
So get verified on other social medias and link them to your TikTok profile.
I found a site that says they can get me verified!
All the sites that claim that they can make you verified are lying. There are no shortcuts or hacks that get you verified. So don't waste your money or time using these sites as they are scams.
Final thoughts
With Verification badge TikTok highlights its best content creators. Many of the verified profiles are very active and post high quality content daily. Even though the actual verification process is a well kept secret of TikTok, we believe that our tips are the best way for you to get verified on TikTok.
While it is hard to grow your audience and get many followers, it doesn't have to be that hard. We at Exolyt help you to analyse the content you create to find out what works best for your audience. So search your profile on Exolyt to find out how you perform and how to improve!
Angelica from Exolyt
Angelica from Exolyt
This article is written by Angelica, who works at Exolyt as a Senior Social Media Manager. Angelica helps influencers, marketers and content creators to improve their engagement and take the most out of their accounts.

Share this article to friends!

Check out analytics for any profile!