指南

如何在TikTok上进行验证?

已发表3 May 2020
撰写者Angelica
在TikTok上验证了什么?
通过验证意味着您的个人资料上有带有选中标记的蓝色小徽章。先前经过验证的TikTok个人资料上的皇冠图标很少,但是已被“已验证”复选标记和文本“已验证帐户”代替。
拥有经过验证的配置文件可赋予配置文件真实性并建立信任。经过验证的个人资料还可以吸引更多的关注者和参与度。
许多经过验证的个人资料都是实际的流行歌星,音乐家和名人,但这并不妨碍您也通过验证。
什么是流行创作者徽章?
流行创作者徽章是在TikTok上进行验证的另一种方法。 TikTok为“热门创作者”徽章授予在TikTok上具有大量关注者的个人资料,并发布吸引了很多观看者以及许多喜欢和分享的内容。
TikTok团队不断检查热门帐户,并自动将“热门创建者”徽章添加到具有高质量内容的常用个人资料中。因此,您有资格时会自动获得它。
如何在TikTok上进行验证?
创建好的内容
TikTok向经过验证的徽章授予可始终如一地创建高质量内容并为此获奖的个人资料。因此,请确保您在光线充足的环境中拍摄并制作高质量的视频。没有人愿意看到在某人卧室拍摄的摇晃视频。
追随者
大多数经过验证的个人资料都有大量关注者。即使这不是经过验证的个人资料的绝对要求,也肯定会帮助您进行验证。
知道最新的歌曲
如果您使用TikTok已有一段时间,您可能已经注意到相同的歌曲和主题标签不断重复出现。不要害怕使用它们! TikTok喜欢热门歌曲,并希望人们使用它们!使用流行的歌曲和主题标签将帮助您在“为您”页面上获取内容并吸引更多关注者。
在其他社交媒体上进行验证
这可能是在TikTok上进行验证的最佳方法。我们发现只有100位关注者的个人资料有待验证。这仅仅是因为它们在三种不同的社交媒体上得到了验证。其中包括YouTube和Instagram。
因此,请在其他社交媒体上进行验证并将其链接到您的TikTok个人资料。
我找到了一个网站,说他们可以让我验证!
所有声称它们可以使您通过验证的网站都在说谎。没有可让您验证的快捷方式或黑客。因此,不要将这些网站当作骗局,浪费您的金钱或时间。
最后的想法
带有验证徽章的TikTok突出了其最佳内容创作者。许多经过验证的配置文件非常活跃,每天都会发布高质量的内容。即使实际的验证过程是TikTok的秘密,我们仍认为我们的技巧是您在TikTok上进行验证的最佳方法。
虽然很难扩大受众群体并吸引许多追随者,但不必那么辛苦。我们在Exolyt的网站可帮助您分析您创建的内容,以找出最适合您的受众的内容。因此,请在Exolyt上搜索您的个人资料,以了解您的表现和改进方法!
Angelica from Exolyt
Angelica from Exolyt
本文由Angelica撰写,他在Exolyt以Senior Social Media Manager的身份工作。 Angelica帮助有影响力的人,营销人员和内容创建者提高他们的参与度,并从他们的账户中获得最大收益。

与朋友分享这篇文章!

查看任何个人资料的分析!

Guide

How to get verified on TikTok?

Published3 May 2020
Written byAngelica
What is Verified on TikTok?
Being verified means that there is the small blue badge with checkmark on your profile. Previously Verified TikTok profiles had little crown icon, but it is replaced with the Verified checkmark and the text Verified Account.
Having a Verified profile gives the profile authenticity and builds trust. Verified profiles also attract more followers and engagement.
Many of the Verified profiles are actual pop stars, musicians and celebrities, but this doesn't prevent you from also being Verified.
What is Popular Creator badge?
Popular Creator badge is another way to be verified on TikTok. TikTok gives Popular Creator badge to profiles that have a good amount of followers on TikTok and posts content that gets a lot of views and many likes and shares.
TikTok team continuously checks popular accounts and automatically add Popular Creator badges to popular profiles with high quality content. So you you will get it automatically when you are eligible for that.
How to be Verified on TikTok?
Create good content
TikTok gives Verified badges to profiles that create high quality content consistently and awards for that. So make sure you are filming in well lighted environment and produce high quality videos. No one wants to see shaky videos that are shot in someone's bedroom.
Get followers
Most of the Verified profiles have high amount of followers. Even though this is not an absolute requirement for Verified profile, it will definitely help you to be Verified.
Know the latest songs
If you have been using TikTok for a while, you probably have noticed that the same songs and hashtags keep repeating over and over again. Don't be afraid to use them! TikTok favors popular songs, and wants that people use them! Using popular songs and hashtags will help you get your content on For You page and get more followers.
Be verified on other social medias
This one is probably the best way to get verification on TikTok. We have seen profiles with only 100 followers to be verified. That is only because they are verified on three different social medias. This includes YouTube and Instagram among others.
So get verified on other social medias and link them to your TikTok profile.
I found a site that says they can get me verified!
All the sites that claim that they can make you verified are lying. There are no shortcuts or hacks that get you verified. So don't waste your money or time using these sites as they are scams.
Final thoughts
With Verification badge TikTok highlights its best content creators. Many of the verified profiles are very active and post high quality content daily. Even though the actual verification process is a well kept secret of TikTok, we believe that our tips are the best way for you to get verified on TikTok.
While it is hard to grow your audience and get many followers, it doesn't have to be that hard. We at Exolyt help you to analyse the content you create to find out what works best for your audience. So search your profile on Exolyt to find out how you perform and how to improve!
Angelica from Exolyt
Angelica from Exolyt
This article is written by Angelica, who works at Exolyt as a Senior Social Media Manager. Angelica helps influencers, marketers and content creators to improve their engagement and take the most out of their accounts.

Share this article to friends!

Check out analytics for any profile!