指南

如何在TikTok出名?

已发表9 Feb 2020
撰写者Josh
在您的TikTok个人资料中出名的绝对最佳方法是,为观众不断创造新颖有趣的内容。制作视频时,通常最好选择利基市场。但这还不是全部!创建视频时,您应牢记一些技巧,我们很乐意与您分享这些技巧!
参与挑战
TikTok上的许多热门和著名人物都参与了最近的一些挑战。挑战通常是舞蹈,口形同步或某种喜剧剪辑。 TikTok鼓励您参加这些挑战,因此请记住使用正确的歌曲和标签以最大程度地展示视频。
使用好的主题标签
您可以在TikTok搜索页面上找到最受欢迎的趋势。搜索适合您视频的主题标签,然后选择最热门的主题标签。标签是一种很好的方式,可以最大限度地提高视频出名的可能性。
要出名,哪些事情重要?
当TikTok算法考虑将视频显示给更多观众时,这是最重要的事情。
完成率:到底有多少人观看了您的视频?
观看率:有多少人重新观看了您的视频?
评论喜欢:您的视频有很多喜欢的评论吗?
分享率:人们多久与他人分享您的视频?
评论:视频中有多少评论?
喜欢:您的视频有多少喜欢?
观看次数:视频有多少观看次数?
因此,在创建视频时请牢记这些,您将最大程度地提高成名的机会。并记得查看其他指南!
Josh from Exolyt
Josh from Exolyt
本文由Josh撰写,他以Senior Social Media Consultant的身份在Exolyt工作。 Josh帮助有影响力的人,营销人员和内容创建者提高参与度,并从他们的账户中获得最大收益。

与朋友分享这篇文章!

查看任何个人资料的分析!

Guide

How to get Famous on TikTok?

Published9 Feb 2020
Written byJosh
Absolutely best way to get Famous with your TikTok profile, is to continuously create fresh and entertaining content for your audience. It is usually good to stick with your niche when creating videos. But thats not everything! There are few tricks that you should keep in mind when creating videos, and we are happy to share them with you!
Participate to challenges
Many of the trending and famous profiles on TikTok are participating on some of the recent challenges. Challenges are usually dances, lipsyncing, or a some sort of comedy clips. TikTok encourages you to participate in these challenges, so remember to use correct songs and hashtags for maximum exposure on your videos.
Use good hashtags
You can find the most popular trends on TikTok search page. Search for hashtags that fit to your video and choose the most trending ones. Hashtags are a great way to maximize your video's possibility to go famous.
What things are important to get Famous?
Here are the most important things for the TikTok algorithm when it considers that will the video be displayed to a larger audience.
Completion rate: How many watched your video all the way till the end?
Review rate: How many people rewatched your video?
Likes on comments: Does your video have comments with a lot of likes?
Sharing rate: How often people share your video with others?
Comments: How many comments there are on the video?
Likes: How many likes there are on your video?
Views: How many views video has?
So keep these in mind when creating videos and you'll maximize your chances of getting famous. And remember to check out our other guides!
Josh from Exolyt
Josh from Exolyt
This article is written by Josh, who works at Exolyt as a Senior Social Media Consultant. Josh helps influencers, marketers and content creators to improve their engagement and take the most out of their accounts.

Share this article to friends!

Check out analytics for any profile!