يرشد

ما هو Alt TikTok؟

نشرت15 Oct 2020
كتب بواسطةAngelica
تم إطلاق TikTok في سبتمبر 2016 واكتسب منذ ذلك الحين مستويات هائلة من الشعبية ، وكان آخرها خلال عمليات الإغلاق الصارمة التي فرضها الوباء الجديد. ومع ذلك ، الآن ، فقط عندما اعتقد الناس أنهم جميعًا على دراية بأحدث الاتجاهات في هذا الجنون ، بدأت مصطلحات جديدة مثل Alt TikTok تتجه. من الشائع الآن أن يرى الناس أصدقاء ويسألونهم ، "أي جانب من TikTok أنت؟" ، مما يترك الكثير من الناس في حيرة من أمرهم. الحقيقة هي أن معظم الأشخاص موجودون على التيار الرئيسي TikTok ، وعادة ما يوصفون بـ Straight TikTok. يُطلق على الجانب الآخر من TikTok اسم Alt TikTok ، وهو الشكل المختصر للبديل TikTok. Alt TikTok لا يتطلب تطبيق TikTok مختلفًا ؛ يستخدم نفس التطبيق TikTok الذي نعرفه جميعًا.
ما هو الفرق بين هذين الجانبين من TikTok؟
كما هو معروف ، يستخدم الناس Straight TikTok لإظهار مهارات الرقص والمثابرة والتعبير عن وجهات نظرهم حول القضايا. يستخدمه كثير من الناس لإنشاء تمثيل مضحك ومتزامن الشفاه. ليس من غير المألوف بالنسبة إلى Straight TikTok منشئو الفيديو الذين يتمتعون بمظهر جيد بشكل خاص ومهارات وخصائص خيالية الحصول على المزيد من المشاهدات والإعجابات والاشتراكات.
يختلف Alt TikTok من حيث أن الأشخاص الموجودين عليه يمكنهم رؤية ومشاركة المحتوى الذي لا يتم رؤيته عادةً في Straight TikTok. إنه ليس للجميع ، وفقط أولئك الذين يربطون أنفسهم به يحصلون عليه ، مما يجعله مميزًا إلى حد ما. المحتوى المشترك هناك أكثر سريالية ، ساخرة ، مليء بالفكاهة السوداء ، والسخافات ، والبراعة. قد لا يحظى هذا النوع من الدعابة بتقدير من قبل الأشخاص في Straight TikTok ويمكن أن يربكهم.
في الواقع ، يرى الأشخاص في Alt TikTok عمومًا أن المحتوى في الاتجاه السائد TikTok ممل إلى حد ما. Alt TikTok هو أكثر ملاءمة وأكثر تقبلاً للمحتوى الشيق والمضحك والفريد بغض النظر عن مظهر منشئي المحتوى أو معتقداتهم أو توجهاتهم. وبالتالي فهو يجعل الناس مشهورين بكونهم مضحكين وليس بمظهرهم تميل إلى أن تكون أقل شهرة أو شعبية من السائدة TikTok ، ولكن العديد من مقاطع الفيديو Straight TikTok الشائعة تحتوي على مقاطع صوتية أو مقاطع فيديو منتقاة من Alt TikTok محتوى.
كيف ينتهي الأمر بالناس في هذين الجانبين المختلفين من نفس التطبيق TikTok؟
بشكل افتراضي ، يضع TikTok الجميع في Straight TikTok ويضع الأشخاص فقط في Alt TikTok إذا اكتشفت الخوارزمية اهتمامًا بها. دعنا نرى بعض الإجراءات التي يمكنك اتخاذها للوصول إلى Alt TikTok. أفضل طريقة للبدء هي تقليل تفاعلك مع مقاطع الفيديو {{_4__}} الشائعة. وبالتالي يجب أن تتفاعل أكثر مع محتوى فريد ولكنه مثير للاهتمام. يمكنك نشر تعليقات على مقاطع الفيديو ومتابعة Alt TikTok منشئي الفيديو وإلقاء نظرة على اقتراحات الفيديو التي تتبع التفاعل مع Alt TikTok فيديو. يمكنك أيضًا البحث عن مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام علامات التصنيف أو #alttok أو #alt TikTok.
بعض مقاطع الفيديو Alt TikTok لا تستخدم علامات التصنيف هذه ويمكن العثور عليها باستخدام علامات التجزئة الأخرى المقترحة مثل #beantiktok ، #makka ، #pakka ، #retail arguments ، #shek TikTok ، #frogs ، #carebear ، #elitetiktok ، #sacrifice ، و اخرين.
يزودك TikTok بمقاطع فيديو بناءً على المشاهدات السابقة ومستوى التفاعل معها. ومن ثم ، فبمجرد دخولك إلى Alt TikTok ، يجب أن يكون تفاعلك مع مقاطع الفيديو هذه مرتفعًا أو يظل مرتفعًا حتى تستمر فيه. مرحبًا بك في عالم Alt TikTok!
Angelica from Exolyt
Angelica from Exolyt
هذه المقالة كتبها Angelica ، الذي يعمل في Exolyt كـ Senior Social Media Manager. Angelica يساعد المؤثرين والمسوقين ومنشئي المحتوى على تحسين تفاعلهم والاستفادة القصوى من حساباتهم.

شارك هذا المقال مع الاصدقاء

تحقق من التحليلات لأي ملف تعريف!

Guide

What is Alt TikTok?

Published15 Oct 2020
Written byAngelica
TikTok launched in September of 2016 and has since gained massive levels of popularity, most recently during the strict lockdowns necessitated by the novel pandemic. However, now, just when people thought they were all caught up with the latest trends in this craze, new terms like Alt TikTok have started trending. It is now common for people to see friends and ask them, "Which side of TikTok are you?", leaving many people confused. The fact is that most people are on mainstream TikTok, usually described as Straight TikTok. The other side of TikTok is called Alt TikTok, which is the abbreviated form of alternative TikTok. Alt TikTok does not require a different TikTok app; it uses the same TikTok app we all know.
What Is The Difference Between These Two Sides Of TikTok?
As is popularly known, people use Straight TikTok to show dance skills, hype stuff, and to express their points of view on issues. Many people use it to create funny, lip-synced acting. It is not uncommon for Straight TikTok video creators with particularly good looks and generally fancied skills and characteristics to get more views, likes, and subscriptions.
Alt TikTok is different in the sense that people on it get to see and share content that is usually not seen on Straight TikTok. It is not for everyone, and only those who associate themselves with it get to be on it, making it somewhat special. Content shared there is more surreal, satirical, full of dark humor, absurdities, and artfulness. The kind of humor it comes with may not be appreciated by people on Straight TikTok and can get them confused.
In fact, people on Alt TikTok generally see the content on mainstream TikTok to be rather dull. Alt TikTok is more accommodating and more receptive to interesting, funny, and unique content regardless of content creators’ looks, beliefs, or orientations. Thus it makes people famous for being funny and not for their looks. It tends to be less known or popular than mainstream TikTok, but many popular Straight TikTok videos contain sound or video clips picked from Alt TikTok content.
How Do People End Up On These Two Different Sides Of The Same TikTok App?
By default, TikTok puts everybody on Straight TikTok and only puts people on Alt TikTok if the algorithm detects an interest in it. Let us see some actions you can take to get onto Alt TikTok. The best way to start is to reduce your engagement with popular TikTok videos. Thus you must interact more with unique but interesting content. You can post comments on videos and follow Alt TikTok video creators and look at video suggestions that follow an interaction with an Alt TikTok video. You can also search for videos with hashtags, #alttok, or #altTikTok.
Some Alt TikTok videos do not use these hashtags and may be found by using other suggested hashtags like #beantiktok, #makka, #pakka, #retail arguments, #shek TikTok, #frogs, #carebear, #elitetiktok, #sacrifice, and others.
TikTok feeds you with videos based on previous views and the level of engagement with them. Hence, once you get onto Alt TikTok, your engagement with such videos must be or remain high for you to stay on it. Welcome to the world of Alt TikTok!
Angelica from Exolyt
Angelica from Exolyt
This article is written by Angelica, who works at Exolyt as a Senior Social Media Manager. Angelica helps influencers, marketers and content creators to improve their engagement and take the most out of their accounts.

Share this article to friends!

Check out analytics for any profile!