指南

什么是Alt TikTok?

已发表15 Oct 2020
撰写者Angelica
TikTok于2016年9月推出,此后获得了广泛的欢迎,最近一次是由于新型大流行而导致的严格封锁。但是,现在,当人们以为自己都已赶上这场热潮的最新趋势时,诸如Alt TikTok之类的新术语就开始流行。人们通常会见朋友问他们:“ TikTok的哪一面?”,这使许多人感到困惑。事实是,大多数人都在主流TikTok上,通常被称为Straight TikTok。 TikTok的另一面称为Alt TikTok,它是替代项TikTok的缩写形式。 Alt TikTok不需要其他的TikTok应用;它使用了众所周知的同一个TikTok应用。
TikTok的这两个方面有什么区别?
众所周知,人们使用Straight TikTok展示舞蹈技巧,炒作,并表达他们对问题的看法。许多人使用它来制作有趣的,口耳相传的表演。拥有特别好看的外观和普遍幻想的技能和特征的Straight TikTok视频创作者获得更多观看次数,喜欢次数和订阅次数的情况并不少见。
Alt TikTok的不同点在于,人们可以看到和共享通常在Straight TikTok上看不到的内容。它并不适合所有人,只有那些与之紧密联系的人才能参与其中,使其更具特色。共享的内容更多是超现实的,讽刺的,充满黑暗幽默,荒诞和狡猾的。 Straight TikTok的人们可能不会欣赏这种幽默所带来的那种幽默感,并且会使他们感到困惑。
实际上,Alt TikTok上的人们通常认为主流TikTok上的内容很乏味。 Alt TikTok更具包容性,并且更容易接受有趣,有趣和独特的内容,无论内容创建者的外观,信仰或方向如何。因此,它使人们以有趣而不是外表着称。与主流TikTok相比,它的知名度或受欢迎程度较低,但是许多受欢迎的Straight TikTok视频包含从Alt TikTok内容中挑选的声音或视频片段。
人们如何最终在同一个TikTok应用程序的这两个不同方面?
默认情况下,TikTok将所有人置于Straight TikTok,并且仅在算法检测到兴趣时才将人们置于Alt TikTok。让我们来看看您可以采取的一些措施来进入Alt TikTok。最好的开始方法是减少与热门TikTok视频的互动。因此,您必须与独特但有趣的内容进行更多的交互。您可以在视频上发表评论并关注Alt TikTok视频创建者,并查看与Alt TikTok视频互动后的视频建议。您还可以搜索带有#标签,#alttok或#alt TikTok的视频。
某些Alt TikTok个视频不使用这些主题标签,而可以通过使用其他建议的主题标签找到,例如#beantiktok,#makka,#pakka,#retail arguments,#shek TikTok,#frogs,#carebear,#elitetiktok,#sacrifice , 和别的。
TikTok根据以前的观看次数和参与度为您提供视频。因此,一旦您进入Alt TikTok,您对此类视频的参与度就必须很高或很高,以便您继续观看。欢迎来到Alt TikTok的世界!
Angelica from Exolyt
Angelica from Exolyt
本文由Angelica撰写,他在Exolyt以Senior Social Media Manager的身份工作。 Angelica帮助有影响力的人,营销人员和内容创建者提高他们的参与度,并从他们的账户中获得最大收益。

与朋友分享这篇文章!

查看任何个人资料的分析!

Guide

What is Alt TikTok?

Published15 Oct 2020
Written byAngelica
TikTok launched in September of 2016 and has since gained massive levels of popularity, most recently during the strict lockdowns necessitated by the novel pandemic. However, now, just when people thought they were all caught up with the latest trends in this craze, new terms like Alt TikTok have started trending. It is now common for people to see friends and ask them, "Which side of TikTok are you?", leaving many people confused. The fact is that most people are on mainstream TikTok, usually described as Straight TikTok. The other side of TikTok is called Alt TikTok, which is the abbreviated form of alternative TikTok. Alt TikTok does not require a different TikTok app; it uses the same TikTok app we all know.
What Is The Difference Between These Two Sides Of TikTok?
As is popularly known, people use Straight TikTok to show dance skills, hype stuff, and to express their points of view on issues. Many people use it to create funny, lip-synced acting. It is not uncommon for Straight TikTok video creators with particularly good looks and generally fancied skills and characteristics to get more views, likes, and subscriptions.
Alt TikTok is different in the sense that people on it get to see and share content that is usually not seen on Straight TikTok. It is not for everyone, and only those who associate themselves with it get to be on it, making it somewhat special. Content shared there is more surreal, satirical, full of dark humor, absurdities, and artfulness. The kind of humor it comes with may not be appreciated by people on Straight TikTok and can get them confused.
In fact, people on Alt TikTok generally see the content on mainstream TikTok to be rather dull. Alt TikTok is more accommodating and more receptive to interesting, funny, and unique content regardless of content creators’ looks, beliefs, or orientations. Thus it makes people famous for being funny and not for their looks. It tends to be less known or popular than mainstream TikTok, but many popular Straight TikTok videos contain sound or video clips picked from Alt TikTok content.
How Do People End Up On These Two Different Sides Of The Same TikTok App?
By default, TikTok puts everybody on Straight TikTok and only puts people on Alt TikTok if the algorithm detects an interest in it. Let us see some actions you can take to get onto Alt TikTok. The best way to start is to reduce your engagement with popular TikTok videos. Thus you must interact more with unique but interesting content. You can post comments on videos and follow Alt TikTok video creators and look at video suggestions that follow an interaction with an Alt TikTok video. You can also search for videos with hashtags, #alttok, or #altTikTok.
Some Alt TikTok videos do not use these hashtags and may be found by using other suggested hashtags like #beantiktok, #makka, #pakka, #retail arguments, #shek TikTok, #frogs, #carebear, #elitetiktok, #sacrifice, and others.
TikTok feeds you with videos based on previous views and the level of engagement with them. Hence, once you get onto Alt TikTok, your engagement with such videos must be or remain high for you to stay on it. Welcome to the world of Alt TikTok!
Angelica from Exolyt
Angelica from Exolyt
This article is written by Angelica, who works at Exolyt as a Senior Social Media Manager. Angelica helps influencers, marketers and content creators to improve their engagement and take the most out of their accounts.

Share this article to friends!

Check out analytics for any profile!