指南

为什么分析对于TikTok的增长至关重要?

已发表2 Nov 2020
撰写者Angelica
当您想增加自己的TikTok帐户时,分析的重要性是令人惊讶的。我们汇总了一份简短的清单,介绍了分析如何帮助您吸引更多的观众并增加视频参与度!
更好地了解您的帐户
我们为您的帐户提供更好的整体视图。轻松找出喜欢,评论和分享的总数!您还将看到您评论最多的主题标签以及喜欢,评论和视频分享的平均数量。
追踪每日进度
通过我们的服务,您可以轻松地看到每天获得多少关注者和喜欢的人!请注意,只有将时间帐户添加到我们的网站后,我们才能提供每日进度。您最多可以查看三个月的帐户历史记录!
视频统计
通过我们的视频分析,您还可以查看所有视频的历史记录!您可以轻松查看自己的视频何时获得了最多的喜欢,以及以后是否再次变得受欢迎!请注意,只有将时间帐户添加到我们的网站后,我们才能提供类似历史记录的视频。
您还可以轻松地将所有视频与其他视频进行比较。
与竞争对手的比较
如果您有业务,将自己与竞争对手进行比较尤为重要。使用我们的工具,您可以找到竞争对手的工作以及对他们的受众有用的方法。
找出哪种内容最有效
使用报告表,您可以查看哪些内容最适合您的受众。您评论最多的视频或参与度最高的视频是什么?报告表将在几秒钟内显示给您!您可以使用此信息在将来产生相似的,引人入胜的内容。
发布频率
当影响者将新视频添加到TikTok时,可以轻松实现可视化。利用此洞察力来优化添加新视频的时间!
记住将帐户添加到收藏夹
当您开始将Exolyt用于TikTok分析时,请记住收藏所有对您重要的配置文件!这样,我们可以确保您喜欢的配置文件上的所有数据都是最新的。
订阅Premium可享有全部好处
通过您的Premium订阅,您可以最准确地跟踪TikTok帐户,并且可以享受我们提供的所有功能。
进一步了解Premium功能
Angelica from Exolyt
Angelica from Exolyt
本文由Angelica撰写,他在Exolyt以Senior Social Media Manager的身份工作。 Angelica帮助有影响力的人,营销人员和内容创建者提高他们的参与度,并从他们的账户中获得最大收益。

与朋友分享这篇文章!

查看任何个人资料的分析!

Guide

Why are analytics important for growing in TikTok?

Published2 Nov 2020
Written byAngelica
When you want to grow your TikTok account, it might come as a surprise how important analytics are. We have gathered together a short list how analytics can help you get a bigger audience and more engagement with your videos!
Get better overall view of your account
We provide a better overall view on your account. Find out the total amount of likes, comments and shares easily! You will also see most commented hashtags for you and average amount of likes, comments and video shares.
Track daily progress
With our service you can easily see how many followers and likes you get each day! Please note that we provide daily progress only after the time account was added to our website. You can see up to three months of history for your account!
Video statistics
With our video analytics you can view also like history for all of your videos! You can easily see when your videos got most of the likes and if they became popular again later on! Please note that we provide video like history only after the time account was added to our website.
You can also compare all your videos against your other videos and easily.
Comparison to competitors
Comparing yourself to competitors is especially important if you have a business. With our tools you can find what your competitors are doing and what works on their audience.
Find out what kind of content works best
With a report table you can view what content works best for your audience. What are your most commented videos or the videos with highest engagement? Report table will show you in a few seconds! You can use this information to produce similar, high engaging content in the future.
Posting frequency
Visualize easily when influencers add new videos to TikTok. Use this insight to optimize the time when you add new videos!
Remember to add accounts to your favourites
When you start using Exolyt for TikTok analytics, remember to favourite all the profiles that are important for you! This way we make sure that all the data on your favourite profiles is up-to-date.
Full benefit with Premium subscription
With your Premium subscription you can track your TikTok account with the most accuracy and you can enjoy all the features we offer.
Reamd more about Premium features
Angelica from Exolyt
Angelica from Exolyt
This article is written by Angelica, who works at Exolyt as a Senior Social Media Manager. Angelica helps influencers, marketers and content creators to improve their engagement and take the most out of their accounts.

Share this article to friends!

Check out analytics for any profile!